STILL THINKING ABOUT YOU ALL

Just want you all to know that I think about you daily and miss the daily fun interactions. Its just a lot has been going on in my life personally and with work and I’ve hot some rough patches that have seemed to rob me of the time and energy I could devote to the blog.

 

This blog has always been a source of happiness and a great escapse for me to actually talk about interesting things I am passionate about. But I have been robbed of even doing the small thing I enjoy b/c emoitonally and mentally I am dealing with outside issues.

 

As my belief system says – when we are going through some not so great things, just remember it’s only temporary. So while I am not completely able at this moment to devote my time and energies into keeping the blog updated and interacting with you, hopefully, SOON, I can get back to doing one of the bright, fun and positive things in my life – this blog- and other things I love and I am passionate about. it just seems now i have to go through this valley of BS and stuff to get there.

 

Keep me in yoru prayers, and please subscribe to the blog so when that day somes when i Get my groove back, you will know!!

 

MISS and love you guys!!!

 

PS Do not be afraid to even shoot me an email every now and then until I get things together. I really would love to keep in contact with you all!!!

 

Neecy

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Neecy
    Aug 05, 2012 @ 23:12:35

    Missing the good ole days!!!! :(

    Reply

  2. Omerta327
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 19:37:03

    Do what ya gotta do Neece. You know I got your back. Take care babygirl.

    Reply

  3. Zorro
    Aug 11, 2012 @ 04:35:00

    I’ll be around when you get back into your grooooooooooove.

    Reply

  4. Neecy
    Aug 16, 2012 @ 15:40:04

    Thanks BABE!!!

    Reply

  5. Omerta327
    Aug 16, 2012 @ 23:00:20

    Well since things are slow ’round here I’m gonna post a vid.

    This is a really sad song, but yet a really beautiful and powerful song at the same time.

    I saw her in concert once and she closed her show with this song, and she brought the friggin’ house down.

    I give you “Never Is a Promise” by Fiona Apple. An amazing song.

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Aug 17, 2012 @ 11:19:37

      Well I can’t view the vid now, but i will take your word for it and tahnk you for posting it in the spirt of things LUV!!!!

      Reply

      • Omerta327
        Aug 18, 2012 @ 16:05:08

        I urge you to listen to this tune if you can. I think you’ll like it.

        I heard this song for the 1st time 15 years ago and to this day it still bowls me over.

        Reply

  6. Emma the Emo
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 08:55:51

    Hello again. I hope everything goes back to good for you soon :) I myself had some massive problems happen (don’t ask), but now it died down and I can visit more blogs again, including yours :) Many bad things are indeed temporary.

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Aug 17, 2012 @ 11:20:34

      Hey Emma! Glad to see youa re okay and doing well despite what you have gone through!!

      And yes, all bad thins are surely temporary!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 123 other followers

