Neecys Nest EXCLUSIVE!! – My first Video Blog!!

MY First VLOG!!! YAY!!!

 

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Neecy
    Nov 09, 2013 @ 22:07:50

    LMAO at my cat in the background. LOL You will definitely be seeing more of her. I had to do so many “takes” because \she was running around in the background like a maniac and you could hear nothing but her toys rattling.

    She was a lot more tame int he clip. LOL

    Reply

    • Peanut
      Nov 10, 2013 @ 13:03:43

      its awesome that you’re starting your own blog. you’ve got several of the same video on your channel though.

      Reply

  2. orwell1776
    Nov 09, 2013 @ 22:18:34

    Ummm.. the video isn’t playing because it’s set to “private”..

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Nov 09, 2013 @ 22:21:32

      OH! I just fixed it. Tell me if that worked.

      UGH if you knew how long it took me to figure this video out and how to upload it you’d be laughing! But at lease I know now for future posts.

      Reply

      • orwell1776
        Nov 09, 2013 @ 22:24:02

        It works now! :-)

        Reply

        • orwell1776
          Nov 09, 2013 @ 22:26:09

          I bet you took at least 10 different takes of this video, until you got the take you liked also.. lol

          Reply

          • orwell1776
            Nov 09, 2013 @ 22:27:08

            Disregard the last comment, you already noted that in your first comment.. I didn’t read it fully… *smaking myself*

            Reply

          • Neecy
            Nov 09, 2013 @ 22:30:15

            LOl I had FIVE versions that I liked. It was hard for me to choose. It literally took me like 3 hours to decide which one I liked and wanted to use. I finally narrowed to 3, then 2, and settled wight his one although I equally liked the other one.

            Reply

  3. Brenda55
    Nov 10, 2013 @ 01:18:02

    Good for you Neecy. Nice to see and hear you. I see Little Miss running around in the background. LOL Cute.

    YOu may want to invest in one of those screens that the other YouTubers have when making their clips. As a viewer I like them, less background distraction and more focus on what the person in the vlog is saying.

    Good luck on this new venture. Hope to see more.

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Nov 11, 2013 @ 10:06:26

      Thanks Brendfa!

      Yeah I have my work cut out for me in learning everything I need to know to have a decent looking video channel on You tube. I have to research equipment but also learn how to edit my videos etc.

      *SIGH* But it will all be worth it!

      Reply

  4. BrownSmiles
    Nov 10, 2013 @ 16:51:14

    This is great! Heading to Youtube to check it out!

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Nov 11, 2013 @ 10:08:01

      WAIT BE!!! LOL

      I havent uploaded any vids yet just the into vids. I have so much to learn on how to edit the videos and stuff. So I am going to paractice on my blog and then transfer over to my you tube channel once I get the hang of thing.

      But please do subscribe early because over the next couple months I am going to be doing many vids on issues to counteract the BW hate on youtube!

      Reply

  5. Robynne
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 11:30:17

    Great job! I am looking forward to your video blogs :)

    Reply

  6. BrownSmiles
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 16:33:06

    Lol…ok Neecy! I’m excited to see what you have planned. Will you continue to monitor the comment section on Youtube? You know how crazy it can get on there.

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Nov 12, 2013 @ 11:14:14

      LOL. Well Youtube has just created an option to where you can monitor all comments before they post under your video. I will be taking advantage if that because I already know the firestorm ahead. LOL!!

      Reply

  7. omerta327
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 20:12:30

    I like your eyes.

    Like, ohmygaawwd! ;)

    Reply

  8. Christelyn Russell-Karazin
    Nov 15, 2013 @ 14:06:52

    Neecy, you’re so pretty and articulate. Love the make up too! So glad I peak in on you from time to time…:-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 100 other followers

