IM BACK

Hello everyone!!

 

yes I am still alive and in good health lol.

 

i just haven’t been able to post because I was having issues with my computer in January in which I dropped and had to get it fixed. And then I had it stolen in February and I just got a new one. UGH!! so I wasn’t able to post because I don’t like using my work computer for personal stuff online.

 

but I got a new computer and I’m back in biz!!

 

i missed y’all!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Soul Alive
    Apr 01, 2014 @ 10:45:34

    Its no joke, that I missed you. Welcome back. Looking forward to your refreshing insights.

    Reply

  2. Natasha
    Apr 01, 2014 @ 11:06:15

    Stunning pic! Welcome back. Oh….and happy April Fool’s Day. Giggles. :-)

    Reply

  3. Ayy
    Apr 01, 2014 @ 12:07:14

    Congrats on the new computer :D (although it’s awful the old one got stolen :() and welcome back :D!!

    Reply

  4. omerta327
    Apr 08, 2014 @ 23:56:52

    Yeah it’s been a week Neece. You’re not exactly convincing me you’re “back”.

    But being a Connecticut guy I gotta say this…

    UConn Men’s AND Women’s basketball teams – NATIONAL CHAMPS!!!

    Reply

  5. Formavitae
    Apr 12, 2014 @ 14:35:57

    Sorry about your computer. Glad you were able to get a new one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 115 other followers

