AMERICAN MALES….

Stay Tuned….

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sisyphus
    Jul 24, 2011 @ 20:02:15

    Neecy! When are we gonna have our mud wrestling match? You know who this is…..

    Like

    Reply

  2. Donn
    Jul 24, 2011 @ 23:00:11

    Saw you posting on roissy and was impressed, will be awaiting new posts

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Jul 26, 2011 @ 03:39:25

      Hi Don! Yes i have decided to start my own blog. I want to focus on the the women who do not fit into Roissy’s profile. I don’t think its fair that all women be placed in a barrell as if we are all the same. I’m scared of what has become of relationships between men and women today. Hope you stick around 🙂 I’ll be making my first post sometime late this week!

      Like

      Reply

  3. Neecy
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 04:13:51

    How is it my own comments are “awaiting moderation”? *sigh* i have a lot of learning to do!

    Like

    Reply

    • zorroprimo
      Jul 30, 2011 @ 03:50:59

      Your own comments are awaiting moderation because you know damn well that you can’t trust yourself to write something that wouldn’t really offend you if you’re not careful.

      Naughty girl!

      NEECY: LOL. Or….I’m just a doe doe bird.

      Like

      Reply

  4. NeecyFan
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 17:56:03

    Neecy, like Donn said, I’m impressed with your temperament and reasoning when you comment on Roissy. i too am scared of what the dynamics between male and females has become. I’m certain the root cause is due to the social restructuring that has happened in the last 40 years (in America at least) and the worst damage has been done in the black community.

    Based on your comments on Roissy, I’m looking forward to some interesting blogging from you. Lets see if you can change MY opinions on women.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Jul 27, 2011 @ 14:55:20

      Hey neecyFan! (love ur name by the way;) Thanks for stopping by. I don’t want this blog to be a battle of the sexes like so many others. i don’t hate men, I love men, but i don’t have any love for men who hate women. So I hope to attract males here who still love women and understand while not all things are perfect, that gaming and lying to women isn’t necessarily a way to win a decent emotionally stable womans heart.

      Like

      Reply

      • NeecyFan
        Jul 27, 2011 @ 22:22:49

        Looking forward to it! And as for the name, you earned it, you hold your own pretty well on that other blog. 😉

        Like

        Reply

  5. Liza207
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 14:10:21

    I don’t think that, Neecy, started this blog in an attempt to change the opinions of the men that comment on Roissy’s blog about women. If you and them don’t have positive opinions of women…fine. You can continue to hold those opinions. I think she wants to appeal to men who already possess higher opinions of women . But of course you’re welcome to stop by and comment. It should be interesting.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Jul 27, 2011 @ 14:57:42

      Hey Liza! We’re gonna have so much fun here! Even if there is only 2 of us! LOL

      And yes, i would like to attract men who are level headed and who love women. I love men even though they can piss me the hell off at times, but I don’t hate all men nor do I think all men are bad.

      Like

      Reply

      • Liza207
        Jul 27, 2011 @ 15:18:40

        Yes, this is going to be a lot fun. I’ll continue reading Roissy’s blog as well. And I’ll come here to voice my opinions.

        Like

        Reply

    • NeecyFan
      Jul 27, 2011 @ 22:21:13

      Oh believe me, if i didn’t have a high opinion o women i would not have been so pleased to see Ms Neecy start her own blog. I doubt that she will change the opinions of the PUA faithful. but she has the potential to be a stepping stone on the journey of civil, friendly, even handed discussions between males and females.

      Remember, I never said I had negative opinions about women…

      Like

      Reply

      • Neecy
        Jul 28, 2011 @ 06:20:06

        I also never said I didnt have any negative opinions about men. I guess the truth will set us free? Hopefully. LOL

        Like

        Reply

  6. zorroprimo
    Jul 30, 2011 @ 00:17:24

    Here is another blog by a woman you should look over for ideas on content and tone:

    http://grerp.blogspot.com/

    She talks about how women today have lost much of what makes them women.

    And don’t forget “The Feminine Woman,” by Renee. You will get many good ideas.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Liza207
    Jul 30, 2011 @ 02:13:50

    I love Grerp’s blog. Yes Neecy, it’s a good one blog for women.

    Like

    Reply

  8. Mindful
    Jul 30, 2011 @ 17:30:37

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Aug 01, 2011 @ 06:42:06

      Sadly everything this guy says is so true. But why doesn’t he address the “types” of women men like him pursue? There is always two sides to a story. I’d be interested to know what kinds of girls good guys like him are seeking out….Usually its bad girls, but they seem to forget to mention this. Hmmmm

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

