Today is a goooood day!

After seeing this, I am officially not giving up hope on finding someone to love me and impregnate me. Thank you. πŸ™‚

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Neecy
    Sep 07, 2011 @ 16:15:42

    Yes, they have not one, but TWO children.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Marellus
    Sep 07, 2011 @ 16:33:12

    πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

  3. Mindful
    Sep 07, 2011 @ 19:39:21

    My Mum always said, every lassie has a laddie. So there. You too can get your laddie.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Sep 07, 2011 @ 20:38:34

      LASSIE?! I’ve been called a lot of things but NEVER a dog. But at least you did call me Lassie who was smart and cute. Had you called me Kujo then it’d be on and cracking!

      LOL j/k Yes you are right. There is somebody for everybody – FOOOR SUUUURE!

      Like

      Reply

  4. Liza207
    Sep 08, 2011 @ 07:09:48

    Neecy, I love the new photo. I can see in your face alone that you’re coming down quite nicely. Good for you. Keep up the good work!

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Sep 08, 2011 @ 07:41:27

      Thank you Liza! Imma tryin my best. Its tough at times but worth it when you see the results. There is no bigger motivator than that.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

