It MOOSE be your BIRTHDAY!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ZORRRRRROOOO

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YOOOOOOOOOOUUUUU!!!!!

19 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Neecy
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 00:22:25

    hMMM. I’m trying to figure out which woman you want for your birthday – you can ONLY chose one Zorro!

    What do you guys think?

    – the hottie in red with the tig ole bitties

    — or the French maid hottie?

    Like

    Reply

  2. fat woman
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 03:28:32

    the hottie in red with the tig ole bitties

    Like

    Reply

  3. Zorro
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 04:06:28

    French maid!

    I am now officially famous: I’m on the net, and there’s hot chicks on my page!

    Thanks for the eCard, and I’m really digging the web page.

    And, no, I won’t get too drunk. Just enough drunk.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Sep 14, 2011 @ 07:21:08

      I tried finding a dancing moose card but couldn’t. LOL

      Let this day be the most beautiful and joyous day for you!!!! 😀

      Like

      Reply

  4. Zorro
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 04:08:37

    …then again, if you can get Aisha Tyler or Vanessa Williams into one of those French maid outfits…

    Like

    Reply

  5. Zorro
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 04:12:32

    My 1st birthday, Mom took me and my brother Eric to a sprinkler:

    Like

    Reply

  6. Marellus
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 06:31:38

    Neecy & Moose.

    How is this possible ? I thought online game/romance is a non-starter. Well, Roissy thinks so. So here is another blog topic for you Neecy : What are the do’s and dont’s of online communication with women ? It seems that Zorro’s salacious commentary wrapped up in lots of humor is the way to go. I had not thought this possible 😛

    And congrats to the Moose.

    Like

    Reply

    • Zorro
      Sep 14, 2011 @ 06:39:10

      Many thanks, Marellus. The truth is, I’m not gaming anyone. But if you had to go through life as a 900-pound swamp-dwelling herbivore with antlers that would never fit in a taxi cab, had a nose bigger than Jimmy Durante’s and a ***** that’s 22-inches long and 4-1/2 inches in width, you learn very quickly to be popular. Be the entertaining moose. Don’t be the moose that just shows up with fern on your breath and nothing to say. Be the George Clooney moose that people want to talk to.

      It is difficult. Do you have any idea how tough it is to type on a computer keyboard when you have hooves? I’ve destroyed eleven Dell computer mouses (mice?) since April. I once brushed a fly off my monitor. Goodbye $400 flatscreen monitor!

      Still, Neecy made it worth the effort.

      Like

      Reply

  7. Liza207
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 07:06:40

    Happy Birthday! Zorro (aka The Moose). Go out and get as hammered as you like–it’s your Birthday! ;D

    Like

    Reply

    • Zorro
      Sep 14, 2011 @ 07:52:37

      Thanks, Liza. I’m heading out to buy a 15 year old bottle of Glenfiddich and get hammered at home. I never drink and drive, so falling down at home is the way to go.

      Only once did I get falling-down drunk in public. It was December 23. I passed out in a bar, and the patrons put a horse saddle on my back and took turns sitting on me for photos. They also hung Xmas lights on my antlers. A photo is still hanging on the wall at the bar.

      Needless to say, I have never returned (I was a kid then. I can’t fit through the door anymore).

      Like

      Reply

  8. Neecy
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 07:28:51

    Zorro,

    Get hammered, but I don’t want to see you like this tomorrow MISTER!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

