I was a BAAAAD BAAAAD Girl today!!

YES, while I was typing up my next blog post. I somehow ventured away from Microsoft Word to the internet looking for shoes TROUBLE. And boy did I find it in the name of Jessica Simpson.  somebody whip out the belt. I deserve a spanky for this!!! And yes, I bought *ahem* all of them…*bending over for my spanky* I don’t care who does it, but someone needs to do it!

32 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Zorro
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 13:38:27

    *bending over for my spanky*

    …stepping up to the plate, Zorro the Moose, with his right hoof ready to swing for the fence!!!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Zorro
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 15:52:35

    Sweetums!

    *Muah*

    Like

    Reply

  3. bob
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 16:48:54

    Please explain:

    What is it with women and their shoes? It seems to be some sort of weird obsession. Women have a fetish for their own shoes.

    Often when talking to women, especially if I need to change the subject or gain some advantage, (or if I just want to have fun), I “innocently” ask: “By the way, how many pairs of shoes do you have?” (Obviously not a courting tactic!)

    In most cases, the answer is amazing. In all but one it’s been up in the high double, or even into triple digits? Sometimes well into the triple digits! Last week a girl told me, “well there’s 100 that don’t count, because they’re in storage”.

    And you buy four pairs of boots/shoes without trying them on first?

    SMH.

    As far as bending over for a spanking, we want pics!

    Like

    Reply

    • Zorro
      Oct 08, 2011 @ 17:30:40

      My theory [seriously…this is pure theory]

      Women have an obsession about their feet. I can’t explain it, and I have no idea what it’s all about, but the human female is obsessed about her feet.

      She LOVES foot massages.
      Maybe she spends far too much time on her feet and craves masculine attention on her tootsies. I. Have. No. Idea.

      But she certainly loves loves loves attention to her feet when stress is at a minimum. When she is off-duty. When her shopping impulse has waned.

      Biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig Tiiiiime.!

      When women give up the urge to have a man at their side, they will give fuck-all about their cuticles, their toenails, and the built up flaking skin beneath their heels.

      Like

      Reply

      • Neecy
        Oct 08, 2011 @ 18:18:15

        LMAO zorro! Yeah we gals are obsessed with our feet. I never go more than two weeks without getting a pedicure. And better believe I love the foot massages that come with it. I don’t really care who’s administering the foot job as long as it feels wonderful. My pedi lady is really good at foot massages!

        Like

        Reply

    • Neecy
      Oct 08, 2011 @ 18:16:03

      Yes bob it’s insane the obsession I/ some women have with shoes! Although I don’t own hundreds but I do own quite a few. And when I see a pair I adore I have to get them. If they are on sale? Fuggetaboutit! I’m buying en in every color! Lol

      You never online shopped before? Of course you can always return later if they don’t fit or work out. Its kinda like ” buy now worry if they got later” kinda thing. Lol

      I will say though, that I always read the reviews on most thongs before I purchase. And these shoes had rave reviews on every site I visited before purchasing them. I’m soooii excited!!!!!!

      You want pics of me wearing the shoes or of the spanking? Lol not sure which you were requesting:)

      Like

      Reply

    • Matt
      Oct 08, 2011 @ 21:13:52

      Yeah, I’ve never understood the foot/shoe thing either. I don’t even have a guess.

      Like

      Reply

      • Neecy
        Oct 09, 2011 @ 00:25:13

        I guess the equivalent would be us girls not understanding the obsession guys have with electronics.

        But shoes compliment womens exposed feet and legs. But then again some shoes are just so cute how could a woman not want to have as many as possible?

        Like

        Reply

  4. bob
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 19:59:32

    You never online shopped before?

    Many times, but when it comes to shoes, I only will buy the exact same model as ones I already have worn and know will fit and support my foot properly.

    Of course, since you are already buying shoes which will probably damage your entire lower body, trivial things like fit and support fade in comparison.

    You want pics of me wearing the shoes or of the spanking?

    Getting a spanking in the thigh-high patent-leather boots that you undoubtedly have somewhere. As long as you are bent over, it doesn’t really matter. 😉

    Oink!

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Oct 09, 2011 @ 00:31:09

      Shoes for “fit” and “comfort”? WTF is wrong with you! Who buys shoes for fit and comfort? Lol j/k actually I mostly wear comfy shoes but I cannot wear flats or flat heeled shoes. They hurt my feet so bad. Plus shoes like the ones I bought above, have that platform on the front which helps with comfort, support believe ur or not. The shoes I bought all of the reviews ( I read over 50) from different sites said these shoes were amazingly comfy.

      Bob you are such a bad bad boy. Lol

      Like

      Reply

  5. Zorro
    Oct 09, 2011 @ 00:43:04

    Question: “Who buys shoes for fit and comfort?”

    Answer: Men

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Oct 09, 2011 @ 00:50:09

      Awww I’m sorry. That’s too bad cause you guys are missing out. 😀

      Like

      Reply

      • Zorro
        Oct 09, 2011 @ 01:15:19

        On what? Do you think us guys would be better off buying shoes that pinched our toes and ripped our tendons just to look sumptuous?

        BTW…the boots are awesome. Nothing makes a woman’s hinder look splendiforous than high heels!

        On a man, high heels look feckin’ YUKKY!

        Balls in your court, Neccy!

        Like

        Reply

        • Neecy
          Oct 09, 2011 @ 11:38:03

          “SPLENDIFORUS”!!!! I learned a cool new word and I plan on using it one of these days. 😉

          And yes heels do make a womans legs and booty look *that splendi word you just said*.

          There seems to be this misconception that higher heels are uncomfy. Not all of them as long as they have a nice platform on the front (as you can see in all of those shoes).

          Jessica Simpson may not know much and may be a ditz, but that girl sure does know how to make some hawt , sexy, and comfy shoes!!

          I have to agree, men in heels? – uuuh barf bag please. Nothing like seeing a man in really nice flat stylish leather shoes. OH MAH GAWWWD!! SO sexy and hawt!

          Like

          Reply

  6. Mindful
    Oct 09, 2011 @ 05:49:14

    You bought all five, all at once? Must be nice!!!! Now are planning to share your shopping links?

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Oct 09, 2011 @ 11:45:47

      YES MINDFUL I DID!! Ugh! And I had to literally force myself to not add the pair of Tan boots like the Black ones b/c I got them at endless.com for 30% off. No other site had these boots on sale b/c they are new. I may get them next week just b/c they were such a good price.

      And the Mary Jane shoes I had been eyeing them for a month now but they had not been on sale. I got two pair at Nordstrom.com who had the best price (ove 50%) off from the original price, and I got the other two at Jessica Simpson’s site. I’m so happy b/c these shoes are still selling at regular price a lot of stores. Feels good wen I get a baragian for something I have been wanting and waiting for!!!

      These are the times when I am glad I am not married b/c if I had a husband LORD knows I’d be on punishment or receiving some kind of chastising by now. LOL

      Like

      Reply

  7. Emma the Emo
    Oct 09, 2011 @ 06:35:26

    Those look so good, but I could never wear those :C. I can tolerate some high heels, but only if they are about an inch or two (and even that is pushing it) tall. Anything more is not possible to walk in for longer than 15 minutes.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Oct 09, 2011 @ 11:50:28

      Emma do you have flat feet? Most people with flat feet cannot wear higher heels b/c of the arch in them. I have a high arch, therefore any kind of flat shoes will hurt my feet. But believe it when i wear heels I mainly wear 4-5 1/2 inches high and as long a the shoes have a nice platform in the front I find I can walk and wear them comfortably for long periods of time without my feet bothering me. PLATFORMS in the front of the shoe are key. Anything without a platform will kill your feet and legs.

      I do have some lower 3″ heels that I also wear for work, but 4″ is preferable for my feet as long as they are leather and have a platform.

      Like

      Reply

      • Emma the Emo
        Oct 10, 2011 @ 03:11:02

        How do I determine if I have flat feet? I have that space between my foot and the floor when I stand (at the inner side of the foot), it that it?.. I think I just never wore them for long enough periods to really get used to it.

        Like

        Reply

        • Zorro
          Oct 10, 2011 @ 07:35:25

          If you can walk across a floor covered in pancakes without falling over, you don’t have flat feet.

          Like

          Reply

        • Neecy
          Oct 10, 2011 @ 11:21:26

          LOL @ Zorro..

          Well Emma sounds like you do have a higher arch, but just may not be used to walking in higher heeled shoes and therefore they hurt your feet. Let me ask you, how do flat shoes with no heel do with your feet? Do they hurt at all?

          Like

          Reply

          • Emma the Emo
            Oct 11, 2011 @ 08:29:50

            Flat shoes don’t hurt, but I prefer a small heel of about 1 inch or so. High heels only start to hurt because there is extra pressure on the heel of my foot and the base of the toes, not to mention it puts my legs in an unnatural position, which creates a funny walk, so yeah, that’s why I don’t wear high heels, haha. Yeah, I’m just not used to them.

            Like

            Reply

            • Neecy
              Oct 11, 2011 @ 11:34:37

              Oooh so you like those cute little “kitten heels”. Awwww. Well if you ever decide to wear or get a pair of higher heels if you want to avoid that pressure on the ball of your feet that you get, definitley only get higher heels that have a nice solid platform (like the shoes i posted here). That is the only way you will avoid having too much pressure on the balls of your feet as well as soreness. The platform is actually there for balance and support so the shoe doesn’t even feel like a high heel.

              I won’t wear any higher heels without a platform for this reason. And that is why os many highre heels made today have them.

              Like

              Reply

  8. MK
    Oct 09, 2011 @ 09:04:55

    Who’s loving the Hooker Bootz..

    <— THIS GUY

    Like

    Reply

  9. bob
    Oct 09, 2011 @ 17:29:59

    Zorro wrote:

    Balls in your court, Neccy!

    Surely you meant:

    Balls in your court as in “Ball is in your court”.

    Well, on second thought, maybe not.
    >)

    Like

    Reply

    • Zorro
      Oct 09, 2011 @ 17:41:06

      Yes. Precisely. Exactly.

      I fucked up, and you caught me.

      Well done. Splendid. My hat’s off to you.

      Basil Rathbone would tip his hat to you on this one.

      So would Nigel Bruce.

      And Tyrone Power as well.

      Like

      Reply

  10. bob
    Oct 10, 2011 @ 07:18:19

    Zorro,

    It was a parody of your previous nit-picking of Neecy’s comments. Relax.

    Also: Tyrone Power?

    Like

    Reply

  11. Trackback: Five Question Friday! #5QF | not your average white chick…

Leave a Reply

