LMAO!!!!!!

Thanks to this video my morning eye make up has been completely RUINED!

heheheheeeeeee!!! Have a great day ya’ll!

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bob
    Oct 27, 2011 @ 13:02:26

    Goddamn, that weather-guy takes gay to a whole new level. It’s one thing to insist on femme-y mannerisms – which he takes too far, even before the cockroach shows up – but 5-year-old femme-y mannerisms is even more too damn much.

    Yechhhh!

    The guy in the first vid wasn’t reacting to the snake – he was startled by a lizard that jumped on him – but still the reaction is funny.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Oct 27, 2011 @ 13:15:21

      I agree Bob Gay guy was ridiculously and overly gay. But I couldn’t help but laugh.

      And the fist video when my cousin sent it to me I was just laughing so had I was in tears @ the lizard jumping on him and his reaction. But then again I’m a kinda silly cornball too so almost anything is funny to me. LOL

      My friend who is an aspiring comedian says she will never judge her humor by my response b/c I laugh at everyone’s jokes at the comedy club. lol

      Like

      Reply

  2. Emma the Emo
    Oct 27, 2011 @ 16:13:07

    LOOOOOL! I’ve seen the first one before, but the second one is new XD. Thanks, I needed to see this today.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Liza207
    Oct 28, 2011 @ 09:08:08

    I saw these videos some time ago. I probably didn’t laugh as much as I should have due to being so distracted by how over the top gay their reactions were.

    Yep. One can be too gay.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Neecy
    Oct 28, 2011 @ 09:15:44

    I agree Liza. Oh and I am working on the next post. Should be done in an hour or so 😀 I’m excited b/c this one is near and dear to out hearts!

    Like

    Reply

  5. Liza207
    Oct 28, 2011 @ 11:22:52

    Yeah, I sent a lot of them.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Liza207
    Oct 28, 2011 @ 11:41:59

    I sent pix of the 4 most popular ones.

    Like

    Reply

  7. bob
    Oct 28, 2011 @ 19:39:45

    Liza207 says:

    Yep. One can be too gay.

    Yes. What were the people that hired that weatherman thinking? If he showed up on any channel I was watching, I wouldn’t be watching that channel anymore. Ever. YECHHH.

    I don’t give a crap what people do in their bedrooms – I think it probable that how a person is sexually oriented is probably hard-wired by birth, or very early in life. I could be wrong.

    But the way this guy was acting on TV was f’ing un-natural. This isn’t even feminine – no woman would act that way.

    Like

    Reply

  8. zorro
    Oct 29, 2011 @ 17:56:54

    I think more TV weathermen should be gay.

    Man versus roach
    is a fight I won’t broach,
    because Gay and weather
    go so well together.

    But a lizard that jumps
    and leaves little lumps
    on a TV man’s pants
    and makes him dance
    out of pure fear like the weather-queer
    it too funny. It makes my nose runny.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

