HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!!!

Enjoy your day everyone!!

Love,

Neecy

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liza207
    Nov 24, 2011 @ 10:23:43

    Neecy, Happy Thanksgiving!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Zorro
    Nov 24, 2011 @ 12:14:29

    Happy T-Day to you, Neecy!

    [imagine a smiling moose emoticon here.]

    Like

    Reply

  3. omerta327
    Nov 24, 2011 @ 12:32:06

    Happy Thanksgiving, all y’all.

    I’m so high on tryptophan I can barely spell ‘tryptophan’.

    Like

    Reply

  4. zorro
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 20:29:00

    It’s an amino acid, and it does really make you sleepy. One of the reasons you should never eat turkey and drive, operate heavy machinery or drill.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Zorro
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 19:04:03

    I’m going to assume that you are very busy with family matters, Neecy, and just wanted to send you a spontaneous and well-deserved moose hug.

    Because I think you need it.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Nov 30, 2011 @ 22:12:02

      OMG Y0u have *NO IDEA*! I cannot wait till things finally settle and get somewhat back to nornal hopefully by next week. End of year is always crazy for me. I miss you guys 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  6. Zorro
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 19:04:52

    Oh, and do you like the new gravatar? It’s the new me. I had my teeth bleached.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

