My ADD has got the best of me again!

Sorry yall! My addย has taken over the last week and I know all the changes are driving you all CA RA ZAY, but I promise things will be back to normal very shortly.

๐Ÿ˜€

54 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Firepower
    Dec 22, 2011 @ 20:56:33

    your add is kwute – wouldnt know what to do
    if you suddenly got all scholarly and stuff

    Like

    Reply

  2. n/a
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 05:38:21

    Neecy you must know that with all your recent antics you’re well on your way to a stocking stuffed with charcoal and an xxx stuffed with xxxx?

    So be good for n/a’s sake?

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year baby—

    ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Dec 22, 2011 @ 22:24:10

      *MUAH*

      Merry X-Mas to you to, and I don’t have to ask if you have been naughty or nice. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Actually you were a mix of naughty and nice the last couple weeks. ๐Ÿ˜›

      I say, Santa needs to hook you up for sure!

      Like

      Reply

  3. Neecy
    Dec 22, 2011 @ 22:27:59

    Alirght my loves, I ‘m just gonna have to push off my new post till Monday. I keep trying to start and finish it and its just too crazy this week.

    But promise Monday i’ll have a new post up for you all.

    Feel free to post random thoughts and things here, I’ll still be posting on the blog till then.

    For those of you who won’t be posting until after the Holidays, have a wonderful, Merry, jolly, insane, righteous, knarly, sick, amazing, kick-ass, joyous (did I leave any out) X-MAS!!!! :mrgreen:

    Like

    Reply

  4. omerta327
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 07:27:35

    Merry Christmas, Neecy.

    Hopefully Santa brings me a Rock ‘n’ Roll Falcon like I asked him for.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Dec 23, 2011 @ 09:13:42

      You are gonna get it for that Dairy Queen commercial! Do u you know how dam good that ice cream looks? And now I have to go and get that peanut butter one all b/c you had to just post that!

      But loved the Falcon and yes a falcon that throws up the horns is PURE HAWTNESS!!!

      Merry x mas sweetheart!

      Like

      Reply

      • omerta327
        Dec 23, 2011 @ 10:17:17

        \m/ IT’S GOOD TO BE BACK IN BOSTON!!! YAY-UH!!! \m/

        And go ahead, splurge on a Blizzard. It’s the Holidays, dammit!!! ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

        Like

        Reply

        • Neecy
          Dec 23, 2011 @ 10:44:26

          Oh are u in Boston now? I know it’s freakin freezing. Not envious of u at all right now!

          And HA! you don’t have to tell me to get that blizzard cause I am! Even if I have to drove litterally 15-20 miles to the next town to get it ๐Ÿ˜‰

          Like

          Reply

          • omerta327
            Dec 23, 2011 @ 12:54:47

            lol… No, that’s what the falcon says in the commercial.

            Actually, I won’t be far from Boston. I’m heading up to my sister’s tomorrow night – she lives just south of Worcester.

            My niece and nephew will should waking me up around 7am on Christmas. Fun fun fun…

            Like

            Reply

            • Neecy
              Dec 23, 2011 @ 17:49:51

              Awww how old r ur nieces and nephews? Are you a good uncle? And what did u get them for x-mas?

              Like

              Reply

              • omerta327
                Dec 23, 2011 @ 18:12:01

                My nephew is 7 – got him this cool Lego police station / jail set he wanted. My niece is 5 – I got her this Barbie playset she wanted. I actually just got done wrapping everything, so I’m finally ready for Christmas.

                And I am a kick-ass uncle Omerta. The kids are always jumping on me and rough housing with me – they’re legitimately trying to take me down. Especially my niece – she grits her teeth and gets this look in her eyes like, “You goin’ down, bitch!!!”

                Like

                Reply

      • omerta327
        Dec 23, 2011 @ 10:22:38

        BTW, just for the record, Is there anything you DON’T think is “hawt”? ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Like

        Reply

  5. omerta327
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 07:32:23

    Like

    Reply

  6. omerta327
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 07:47:49

    Like

    Reply

  7. omerta327
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 07:59:07

    Like

    Reply

  8. Liza207
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 09:44:28

    Yeah, I love untraditional style xmas songs.

    Like

    Reply

  9. bob
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 14:27:44

    Call me Scrooge – I hate (with a passion) virtually all Chistmas music, especially the way we’re inundated with it, every year, from Thanksgiving on.

    Only exceptions:

    I was at my SIL’s and she turned on the holiday music mix. I groused a little (jokingly – sort of – she’s actually really nice) and she said “You can’t be sick of it already, it’s only Thanksgiving!”

    I said “I’m still sick of it from last year. In fact, I’m sick of it from next year, too.”

    But me and the nephews had a lot of fun that night. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Merry Christmas or Happy Channukah or whatever, everybody!

    Like

    Reply

  10. MK
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 16:34:08

    Drinking some mind numbing rumplemintz and wishing you all a Merry Christmas and prosperous New Year.

    Like

    Reply

  11. omerta327
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 18:57:32

    Funny, yet disturbing…

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

