NEW YEARS COUNTDOWN….

 

 

 

 

Okay anyone doing anything special or crazzzzzzy for the new year????

 

Any crazy or good new years reso’s that you wanna share?

Are New years reso’s so a decade ago?

I just like the idea of having something to look forward to doing in the New year that I haven’t accomplished in the previous year. but sometimes that doesn’t happen. So I guess my New years reso this year is to actually follow through on all of my New Years resolutions.

I am making a vision board with clippings from various thing I want to accomplish. And i am going to hang it on my wall so I can look at it everyday and motivate myself. We’ll see how this works.

97 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Neecy
    Dec 29, 2011 @ 22:07:51

    YAY IT WORKED!!!!

    Like

    Reply

  2. zorro
    Dec 29, 2011 @ 22:20:09

    I don’t know HTML, but I’ll tell you this: come New Year’s Eve, I’m gonna be ripped on potato vodka martinis and will likely get BANNED from this blog.

    Never drink and post. I have yet to learn this lesson.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Dec 29, 2011 @ 22:44:49

      Oh that’ll be PERRRFECT! I’ll just be getting back from church and I’ll get to see you act a drunken fool. 😆

      That’ll be a nice balance of naughty (Zorro drunk as a sailor) and nice (Neecy just coming from church) 😈

      Like

      Reply

    • Neecy
      Jan 01, 2012 @ 08:38:09

      Zorro

      You really dissapoint me. I thought I would be coming home to see pure comedy from you being in a drunken stupor and what did I get? NADA! 😡

      Happy new year dalin’

      Like

      Reply

      • zorro
        Jan 01, 2012 @ 16:20:45

        Are you ready for this?

        Sit down.

        Ready?

        My internet connection died at 3pm on 12/31/11.

        I am writing this from my parents’ house.

        I had sooooooooo much stuff ready to blog you out with. Comedy, drama, pathos, childish stupid shit.

        Done. Gone. Maybe next year.

        But I did get supremely fucked up. WOOOOOO!!!

        It was like an episode of Archer, with Lana Kane!!

        What’s a-matter man? We got some Puerto Rican girls that’s just dying’ to meet you!>

        Like

        Reply

        • omerta327
          Jan 01, 2012 @ 16:59:02

          Props for bustin’ out the Stones reference, zorro.

          Happy New Year, Bullwinkle. 😎

          Like

          Reply

        • Neecy
          Jan 01, 2012 @ 17:36:42

          OMG LOLLLLLS ZORRO!

          I sure wish your dumb assed Internet hadn’t died!

          But if you happen to get toasted again like that feel free to blog me out, cause I’m always looking for a damn good laugh!!

          Lol you are too funny!

          Like

          Reply

          • zorro
            Jan 01, 2012 @ 18:32:34

            You know the dumb ass shit I would have done to you, girl! Epicness!

            Like Bill Burr: “What are you? A fag>?!

            I’m sorry. I suck. My fucking internet died on December 31 and I’m a total fucking loser because of that.

            Neecy. Fucking save me. There’s no way I can rescue4 myself from my own losernessness.

            Like

            Reply

  3. Liza207
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 07:05:52

    Oh, my god! The year is just about done–where does the time go? Well, I’ll be with my family tomorrow night. I am so over the whole “Times Square ball drop” thing. I’ll leave it to the tourist.

    I hope you are working on that goal to… We should support each others efforts in this–teamwork!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Liza207
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 07:40:57

    I am starting worry about the road your blog may be going down due to this issue. LOL!

    Like

    Reply

  5. omerta327
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 08:50:52

    I’ve got a cool house party to go to – some good friends, some tipsy young horny women, should be a good time. 😉

    I never make New Year’s resolutions. The reason for that is I make resolutions year ’round. If there’s something I feel I need to do in order to improve myself or my life, I don’t wait til NYE, I’ll start right there and then.

    Gotta say I’m glad to see 2011 go – wasn’t a particularly good year for me.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Dec 30, 2011 @ 09:03:26

      House parties are fun with good friends!! Hell the last one I went to was probably in college. We *ALWAYS* had house parties and I got so many funny pics from college and house party days. Plus its safer and cheaper too.

      I hear ya, I can’t wait for 2011 to be over. i am really looking forward to the New year.

      I also thik i am going to stop making New years resolutions, b/c honestly why wait until a New year to accomplsih somehting?

      Although I do get giddy with the idea of a New year and new beginning.

      Like

      Reply

  6. Liza207
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 09:26:43

    Yes, house parties are fun on New Year’s Eve. My Aunt is having one tomorrow but it’s family so I won’t be able really cut loose like I would with friends.

    I love starting new projects in the new year (not making resolutions per se) but I like taken on something new or accomplishing a goal of some kind. I have something I am starting next month and I am a little nervous about how well it is going to turn out but I am really excited.

    Neecy, stay focused.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Liza207
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 10:15:38

    I am trying so hard to be good when I am here. You all have no idea how I have to restrain myself. Especially, when I am talking to, Omerta. You have no idea– I actually have a potty mouth. But, I won’t go there here.

    Like

    Reply

  8. Liza207
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 10:36:57

    Neecy, there was this hot guy at the gym chatting me up yesterday about some shit and hardly heard what he was saying. All could about was naked as he talking–I think scared him off.

    Like

    Reply

  9. Liza207
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 10:45:29

    LOL! Yeah, he was hot as hell but not too bright, though. He would have been something to snack on–if I was that kind of girl. But I think I scared him off

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Dec 30, 2011 @ 10:52:15

      LOL! Wasn’t meant to be. We’ve been patient. So only the best in bed will do at this point. Don’t you think? I mean we should be rewarded with some damn good sex when we do finally get it b/c we were such good girls who waited patiently.

      At least that is what I like to think. LOL

      Like

      Reply

  10. Liza207
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 10:58:17

    Neecy, I would probably slut it up but I know I would not enjoy sex with some random guy. Or I would (I dont know) but afterwards I know I wouldn’t feel good. So…

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Dec 30, 2011 @ 11:08:08

      I hear ya. its not the fact that sex is not easy to come by. its just I dont wanna do it with a guy who im not in a relationship with.

      i think you can enjoy sex with a guy you may not know well and who you are attracted to, but afterwards like you said, you’d feel like you robbed yourself. All my friends who have casual sex feel this way. they enjoy it but afterwards they feel empty…. I’d rather wait *shrug*

      Well i gotta take and drop my gramdma off in Vegas at my aunts today so I’ll holla at yall later on….

      Like

      Reply

  11. omerta327
    Dec 31, 2011 @ 10:25:27

    Happy New Year, everyone!!!

    Here’s a song to get you all funked up for tonight’s festivities.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Dec 31, 2011 @ 10:48:38

      Kewl! You have great musical taste. i was just listening to funk on my Pandora station heading to and from Vegas yesterday. Awesome!

      Happy New Year O, and be safe and have the time of your life!

      See you next year!!! 😀

      Like

      Reply

    • Liza207
      Dec 31, 2011 @ 14:27:41

      Yes, I do love the funk.

      Omerta, do not drink so much that you wake up next to some fugly in your bed and then wondering…what the fuck happened?! Happy New Year!

      Like

      Reply

      • Neecy
        Dec 31, 2011 @ 14:31:29

        Lol what’s intriguing to me about men is the overwhelming sense if guilt, shame and embarrassment They feel after sleeping with a woman THEY chose! Lol men are strange creatures for sure!

        Like

        Reply

      • omerta327
        Dec 31, 2011 @ 15:17:47

        Omerta, do not drink so much that you wake up next to some fugly in your bed and then wondering…what the fuck happened?! Happy New Year!

        I can guaran-damn-tee that will not happen. I don’t get beer goggles. 😎

        Happy New Year, Liza.

        Like

        Reply

  12. Neecy
    Dec 31, 2011 @ 15:00:10

    Well friends I am going to get some rest and then head out.

    I’ll talk to all of you next year!!!

    Love ya!!!

    P.S.

    Liza I’m putting in a special prayer request for myself, you, and Marellus for next year- 😉

    Like

    Reply

  13. Neecy
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 07:21:14

    WOOO HOOO!!!!!

    January 1, 2012!!!!

    2012 is the year of “ORDER” according to preacher last night.

    Do I need to do a roll call to male sure no one drank themselves into an oblivion????

    lol

    Like

    Reply

  14. Liza207
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 08:04:12

    Happy New Year!!!!

    I did drink a bit and I woke up with a headache. The year of “ORDER”?

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Jan 01, 2012 @ 08:29:35

      Yep everything that was chaotic and out of it’s place and order last year will all be put in order this year.

      I also believe or thought I heard him say that the number 12 represents order. I think he said that but not 100 sure.

      Like

      Reply

  15. n/a
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 14:40:16

    I will reinstate order right now. In response to a comment of yours elsewhere:

    A man can be deeply in love with a woman and still cheat on her, because that’s what happens when a hard cock meets a wet opportunity.

    A woman who cheats on a man is *no longer in love* with him. And that’s a serious matter.

    Again. When a man cheats on his girl, it may or may not mean jack; when a woman cheats on her man, it’s *over.*

    Lucky I didn’t give you a New Year’s spanking on Roissy. And I want your next picture to showcase more of you.

    There are other things I want and I’ll let you know as 2012 goes on.–

    How that’s for order, Neecy baby?

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Jan 01, 2012 @ 15:14:33

      I will reinstate order right now.

      Oooooh Cracking the whip. me likey thaty!

      A man can be deeply in love with a woman and still cheat on her, because that’s what happens when a hard cock meets a wet opportunity.

      A woman who cheats on a man is *no longer in love* with him. And that’s a serious matter.

      Again. When a man cheats on his girl, it may or may not mean jack; when a woman cheats on her man, it’s *over.*

      HUH? I don’t understand how you men justify your cheating as no big deal. Do you not think that the women in your lives who love and trust you are not severly hurt by her man cheating on her? You all act as though women have no feelings whatsoever and therefore we can deal with cheating while men who have feelings cannot deal with a woman chetaing b/c its more “serious”. Cheating is cheating. its a very hurtful thing for any person in a relationship to have to deal with if they find out thier SO was cheating on them – man or woman.

      Also, you don’t think there are women who don’t cheat for the same reasons men do? Some women do cheat for lustful reasons alone as do many men.

      Lucky I didn’t give you a New Year’s spanking on Roissy.

      That’s not so lucky. I like spankings now that I am a grown up. Hated them as a kid though. 😛

      And I want your next picture to showcase more of you.

      And what do I get out of it for doing so?

      There are other things I want and I’ll let you know as 2012 goes on.–

      REALLLLY now? Can’t wait to see what those things are….

      How that’s for order, Neecy baby?

      Hmmm not bad, not bad at all. maybe you should become a preacher now with those skills 😉

      BTW what are you? just curious….

      Like

      Reply

      • n/a
        Jan 02, 2012 @ 14:29:22

        Neecy,

        You don’t understand the point about cheating: male cheating *can* be *trivial,* but a woman’s cheating *never* is.

        Understanding this simple sex difference has nothing to do with thinking females “have no feelings.” We know all too well they have feelings and sometimes we wonder if they have anything else.

        Then we take a look at their fullbody picture and we remember some other things they have.

        Your resolutions about “beauty” will go very much better if and only if you start to get regular, deep sleep. Such sleep will do more for your skin and hair and shape than anything else. And, yes, you need to start getting down as well. Women never really feel or even look right unless they get that stuffing on the regular. You know I’m right.

        As for what I am?

        Mad, bad and dangerous to know.

        I’m not obliged to work for income, so my time is my own. My life is a compound of thought and mischief though these might best be seen as one thing.

        I almost never really like a girl with a great big smile. You’re the exception.

        I’m sure I’ve answered that question to your satisfaction.

        Like

        Reply

  16. Neecy
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 15:18:30

    Hey you guys good news! i have not had any weird search engine term searches under my site since switching and removing that post about the “mankini” that made mens stuff look like a female’s stuff.

    YEP its gonna be a good year !!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

