NEECYS BACK IN ACTION!!!

Woo Hoo I finally got my computer back (and I got a newer model at that) so I guess my hardrive crashing wasn’t so bad after all.

 

Is January over yet? Cuae I am sooo over it! I haven’t been sick in like 2 years and I got sick. My computer crashed. i lost my bank and atm cards. I had to get a new phone yesterday b/c my other one broke down. UGH What THEE hell is going on!!! Things can only get better right? 😮 I freakin hope so!

 

Anyway, I missed you guys and I know I have been MIA but trying to make posts from your phone is a PIA.

 

 I’m working on a new post tonight so hopefully it will be up by tommorow.

 

Glad to be back 🙂

24 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liza207
    Jan 20, 2012 @ 06:58:59

    Welcome back. Back in business. So, what is the next post?

    Like

    Reply

  2. Omerta327
    Jan 20, 2012 @ 07:43:33

    Sounds to me like the year of “order” has been anything but so far.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Jan 20, 2012 @ 08:52:54

      Oh everything has been in order alright – in order of one shitty annoying thing to another shitty annoying thing! LOL

      Let’s hope that switches to one good thing to the next good thing and so on….

      Like

      Reply

  3. Neecy
    Jan 20, 2012 @ 08:51:16

    O/T

    I just got my swirl on this morning and it was ORGASMIC!!!

    Yes, my fellow Neecy Nesters, I in fact, mixed Chocolate Cheerio’s with Honey nut Cheerio’s and DAYUM!

    I think I need a ciggie after al of that! 😉

    Like

    Reply

    • Omerta327
      Jan 20, 2012 @ 09:02:27

      You’re such a dweeb. 😎

      Like

      Reply

      • Neecy
        Jan 20, 2012 @ 09:05:56

        haha!

        Geez i’m sorry I couldn’t give you a hot steamy recount of hot passionate orgasmic sex with a White man and instead gave you hot steamy passionate recount of chocolate cherio’s and honey nut cheerio’s sexual encounter in a bowl of almond milk!

        What do you want from a woman?!

        Like

        Reply

      • Liza207
        Jan 20, 2012 @ 09:08:41

        I know, right. I was like; she finally got herself some and she is talking about fucking a bowl of Cheerios.

        Like

        Reply

        • Neecy
          Jan 20, 2012 @ 09:10:49

          NOT ME! The two flavors of cheerio’s were getting it on. I was just watching and enjoying the taste 😉 Does that mean i was apart of a threesome? 😈

          Oh believe me, when i do get some, you guys will know b/c i won’t be talking about sex AT ALL. LOL

          Like

          Reply

          • Mark Slater
            Jan 20, 2012 @ 20:00:05

            “Oh believe me, when i do get some, you guys will know b/c i won’t be talking about sex AT ALL. LOL”

            That’s probably true. Why talk about and obsess over it when you’re getting good lovin’ at home? One sees girls pin-ups and posters on the walls of high-school boys, military barracks, and prisons; rarely in the bedrooms of happily married men.

            They have observed men near the starvation level. They will put up pictures of delicious meals. You don’t see well-fed people doing that.

            First it was mating insects, and now its chocolate and honey-nut cheerio’s. It must be that time, again. Hang on, gentlemen!

            Like

            Reply

          • Omerta327
            Jan 21, 2012 @ 09:49:43

            Well, I guess it beats watching two bugs screw on your windshield.

            Not by much, though.

            Like

            Reply

    • MK
      Jan 20, 2012 @ 13:01:03

      That was a good one girl got jokes!

      Like

      Reply

  4. Liza207
    Jan 20, 2012 @ 09:18:05

    Well, I am glad you REALLY enjoyed your bowl of chocolate/honey nut Cheerios this morning. Girl, you are crazy. LOL!

    Like

    Reply

  5. Liza207
    Jan 21, 2012 @ 10:33:31

    Neecy, this is excellent. You pretty much nailed it. This is the post I would have written if I weren’t so lazy to write it.

    I will probably weigh in later or most likely on Monday where we can really have a discussion.

    Good stuff, Neecy.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

