TIDE PODS

I plan on giving these a try since I tend to go overboard with the liquid laundry detergent. i often feel that I am never using enough and I like to see lotsa lotsa bubbles!!

So I am going to give these a try since they are supposed to pack a 1-2-3 punch in not only cleaning clothes but keeping their color and removing harder to get out stains.

M’KAY so you are prolly wondering  – where the heck did this post come from?

I am blogging about this b/c I am entering a Tide pods sweepstakes entry promotion.

WISH ME LUCK 😀

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. omerta327
    Nov 01, 2012 @ 22:37:41

    Uhh, ok. Good luck, I guess. Go pods!!!

    Hey, why’d you have to edit me on the other post? Other posters have got away with way worse stuff than that on your blog. I ain’t mad, just curious.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Alee
    Nov 02, 2012 @ 10:47:23

    I was wondering where this post came from. Thought you were just bored, lol.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Neecy
    Nov 02, 2012 @ 10:51:51

    LOL I know it was soooo random! But i had to make a blog post about it to get entered into the sweepstakes. LOL

    you could to. Go to Christelyns site and you have to type in the comments section your favorite “go to” outfit and also make either a tweet about it or blog it and then post the link to the blog post or tweet in her comments section.

    You have a chance to win $100 Visa Gift card.

    Like

    Reply

  4. chicnoir
    Nov 02, 2012 @ 13:10:44

    Oh I want to try those . I have a coupon one dollar of two packages.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

