HAPPY B-DAY TO MEEEEEE!!!

LOL I’m such a wanna be narcissist hehe!!!

 

noname

45 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brenda55
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 11:53:23

    Wishing you a very Happy Birthday and many more.
    Oh nice photo.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Neecy
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 11:55:33

    Thanks BRENDA!!!

    I played around with my new smokey eye look. LOL!!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Ray
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 12:01:25

    Happy Birthday beautiful! Next year is the big 40. Wow! You don’t look a day over 30, babe! Save me a piece of cake!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Ray
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 12:03:19

    Your birthday but I get the present! The girls are looking nice too! LOL!

    Like

    Reply

  5. neurochick
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 13:06:59

    Happy birthday! You so pretty!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Omerta327
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 15:56:06

    Happy birthday, Neece.

    Did you hit Vegas this year or were you a good girl? πŸ˜‰

    39, huh? Hell, I’ll be hitting the big 4-0 in a few weeks. So you got me beat by a year.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Mar 05, 2013 @ 13:56:52

      No Vegas for me this year. 😦 I’m pretty low key this year. Now next year for my milestone 40 I want to do something big. I really want to go to an island or something. Somewhere like FIJI!!!

      I’m taking up collections if anyone wants to donate to my trip to FIJI or Tahiti. LOL

      So what are you going to do for your 40th?

      Like

      Reply

      • omerta327
        Mar 06, 2013 @ 08:57:46

        Don’t know yet. Got a 4 day weekend to celebrate, which ends with a trip to NYC for the NY Mets opening day on April 1st.

        But my 40th lands on a Wednesday, so it’ll just be another Wednesday. But I’ll find a way to make it awesome. You know how I do. 😎

        Like

        Reply

  7. Jer Littrell
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 17:41:27

    Happy Birthday!

    Nice pic by the way.. πŸ˜‰

    Like

    Reply

  8. Emma the Emo
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 17:45:07

    Happy birthday, Neecy πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

  9. gregariouswolf
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 18:42:02

    Happy Birthday, Neecy!

    Like

    Reply

  10. foosrock!
    Mar 04, 2013 @ 01:44:54

    Zum Geburtstag viel GlΓΌck!

    My goodness, drooling!. Nice pic of your…..smoky eyes πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Mar 05, 2013 @ 13:59:01

      LOL Foos you can always make me laugh. yeah I just bought this urban decay eye shadow kit and it had a booklet on various smokey eyes that you can do. This was my first time, so hopefully I will get better.

      Like

      Reply

  11. Alee
    Mar 04, 2013 @ 11:15:04

    Happy Birthday.

    Your birthday is 3 days after mine (or 4, depending on the year).

    Like

    Reply

  12. Marellus
    Mar 04, 2013 @ 12:45:15

    A very happy birthday to you.

    Like

    Reply

  13. n/a
    Mar 05, 2013 @ 15:08:44

    Just wish every woman nearing 40 had the class and femininity you do, Neecy baby.

    HBD.–

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Mar 05, 2013 @ 15:10:20

      NNNNNNNNNNN

      AAAAAAAAAAAAAA

      I missed you sooo much!!!!!

      Thanks for your sweet kind words babe πŸ™‚

      Like

      Reply

      • n/a
        Mar 05, 2013 @ 15:22:59

        I missed you too and I’ll be missing you again soon. Headed out in less than a week.

        Looks like I’ll be spending late 2013 early 2014 in and around LA so maybe we can bump into each other.

        Watch it at Roissy’s.–

        Like

        Reply

        • Neecy
          Mar 05, 2013 @ 18:48:48

          Damn what are you in the CIA or something? LOL

          Yes when you’re in L.A. it’d be cool to meet ya! πŸ˜€

          Like

          Reply

          • n/a
            Mar 06, 2013 @ 14:42:39

            Neecy,

            I’m sometimes in places where I can’t get a reliable — but more importantly — secure and anonymous internet connection. So I prefer to stay offline.–

            I hope everything with your sleep/health (pretty much same thing) is alright.

            n/a

            Like

            Reply

            • Neecy
              Mar 13, 2013 @ 23:42:20

              Yes everything has gotten better and thank you for asking. Be safe whereever you are. It sounds kinda scary to not have or be able to access the internet for long periods of time. LOL

              Like

              Reply

              • n/a
                Mar 14, 2013 @ 14:01:14

                I’m glad to hear that Neecy — I see from reading back a little that it’s been a complicated year for you.

                Here’s hoping that things stay looking up.

                And your posts are so prim and proper these days at Roissy’s. πŸ˜‰

                Like

                Reply

  14. Mike
    Mar 05, 2013 @ 17:18:46

    Belated congrats!

    Like

    Reply

  15. Robynne
    Mar 07, 2013 @ 19:31:20

    What a cute picture! Happy birthday lady!

    Like

    Reply

  16. omerta327
    Mar 13, 2013 @ 08:57:30

    “LOL I’m such a wanna be narcissist hehe!!!”

    Damn straight. A REAL narcissist wouldn’t go a week w/o showing up on her own damn blog.

    BTW, I can’t believe you spelled ‘narcissist’ right. πŸ˜‰

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Mar 13, 2013 @ 23:41:18

      *MUAH* I sowwy. I was away for work and had no time to give some blog loving. But I am back and I should have new post up by Saturday. And its going ot be about whether women can be manipulated to have sex based on a comment that Social Kenny made in the post before this. πŸ˜‰

      Stay tuned.

      And yes I’mma gonna get you for saying I spelled narcissist right. Sometimes I *DO* spellcheck. LMAO!

      Like

      Reply

  17. Omerta327
    Mar 20, 2013 @ 21:57:04

    What up, peeps. This is totally O/T from anything on this blog, but I just gotta vent. Something pretty bizarre happened to me today.

    I work 2nd shift, and before work today I stopped into a local bar for lunch. I’m friends w/the bartenders and the owner, and they have great food. As I’m leaving to go to work I walk outside – my car was parked right out front- and my front right tire was flat. These are 5 month old tires – perfectly good shape – so I thought maybe I ran over a nail or something.

    I check out the tire, and there’s basically a 1-inch wide stab wound in it. My tire got slashed. I’m like WTF. Then I turn around and look at the car parked right next to me – same thing. And the car on the other side of his as well. Three cars all parked side by side, all with a tire slashed.

    So I go back in and find the owners of the other 2 cars and tell them what’s up. I jack my car up and put the donut on – I HATE driving on a donut – and try to help the other 2 out as much as I can.

    Then the guy who was working the kitchen today comes out and says to me, “We got it on video”. I asked if I could see it, so he takes me to the owner’s office and pulls it up on the computer. They have a surveillance camera right outside the front door.

    Lo and behold, some totally random guy, not a customer of the place, I see him on video walk right up to my car, stab my tire, then turn right around and stab the other guy’s tire. The third car wasn’t in range of the camera. I’m like ‘Son of a bitch’. I mean who does that? Who just goes randomly walking thru a parking lot and starts slashing tires? No motive, no nothing – just a random act of complete and total douchebaggery.

    And from the camera angle, I couldn’t see his face. His back was to the camera. I’m still pissed off.

    Like

    Reply

    • Omerta327
      Mar 20, 2013 @ 22:17:38

      I should add that I got a a call from the owner of the bar and she offered to reimburse me for my tire and buy me a free lunch, so that was really sweet of of her. I also got a call from the Milford police about the incident, but I had to tell them I had no info for them. This was just some wacko out of nowhere, I told the officer if she saw the surveillance video, then she knows as much as I know.

      What a fvcked up world we live in.

      Like

      Reply

      • Neecy
        Mar 22, 2013 @ 14:55:53

        OmertΓ  I am so sorry this happened to you. Like you said there are truly some messed up people in this world. And having to replace a new tire over some stupid crap like this is truly not cool as replacing tires costs money.

        i think some people are just mad at the world and want to do any and everything to put others out so they can feel better.

        Its sad.

        Like

        Reply

        • Omerta327
          Mar 23, 2013 @ 16:06:55

          Well, my situation is all fixed so it’s water under the bridge now. But get this – found out last night that my dad’s best friend got one of his car windows shot out by some kids with a pellet gun. WHILE he was driving it.

          I guess in the end I’m lucky that I’ve been able to surround myself with a lot of friends and family who are just as baffled by this shit as I am.

          Like

          Reply

  18. KimP
    Apr 04, 2013 @ 05:10:46

    Happy Belated B-day! You look beautiful!

    Like

    Reply

  19. Dave
    May 27, 2013 @ 07:15:21

    Hi Neecy,

    I have read most of your numerous blogs about relationships in today’s murky and deceptive world. I firmly believe that you are a genuine woman of high quality, character, and purpose. You are also very beautiful! It is rare to find a beautiful woman like yourself who actually has values, purpose, and morals. Meeting you on these blogs has been a breath of fresh air for me! There is hope after all!

    Although most women say that they want a nice guy for a LTR, my experience has taught me that most of these same women actually crave alpha-men.

    Myself, I possess both alpha and beta characteristics. Most women in the U.S are of the form described above from my experience. I find these women to be incredibly hypocritical and shallow.

    After being in a very solid and happy marriage for about 18 years (I am now widowed) and dating over the past 3 years, I must say that it is very difficult to meet women who possess the ideas, qualities and values that you do. Most women of today are of the type I mentioned above. They are utterly useless as prospects for LTR. And yes…..I have crossed racial lines and found that to be the case there as well! The Alpha-male disease has infected more women than you realize.

    I have a successful career, and a financially stable life in terms of income and wealth. I workout constantly and am in great shape. I am confident as a person and in knowing what I want in life and relationships. I am not ugly by any means (not bragging in any way at all). Yet most women of today only care about money as well as short, shallow, and….yes…..sex filled rendezvous of short duration. Then, as soon as things begin to settle down, they are ready to move on to the next alpha-male prospect.

    The dating scene of today flat out sucks……no matter where you go or how you do it. All I’m looking for is a woman with values. Is that too much to ask? I have dumped a few women this year because they were so eager to ‘hit the hay’. I’m not like that and would like to get to know the person and develop a relationship before she ‘invites me in’. At the end of the day, sex without a genuine friendship and love doesn’t mean anything……it will not be fulfilling or be memorable. Quite the opposite.

    Gaming is utterly a useless exercise in upping your ability to get physically intimate with women without being emotionally and psychologically intimate. Actually I believe in the opposite…….that emotional and psychological intimacy should precede physical intimacy. However, most women of today will think nothing of doing the opposite as long as the man possesses alpha traits and does all the right things……lol! Gaming leads to more promiscuity for both men and women and I will have none of it! I am my own man…..plain and simple. I will just be myself.

    Perhaps this isn’t the best way to do this, but…..and if you don’t feel comfortable with this, it is ok…..really. Since I am greatly impressed with your ideas and values most of all (you are very pretty too…:)), I would love the opportunity to talk to you more in length without the communication constraints of emails or blogs. If you are comfortable with that, call me at 240-419-8143. I hope to hear from you! πŸ™‚

    Dave

    Like

    Reply

  20. Dave
    May 28, 2013 @ 12:03:00

    Another topic for you to consider for the future on your blog: Internet Dating vs Traditional Dating- the Pros and Cons of Each and Which Is Better?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

