Working on my first screenplay!!

I won’t go into detail, but I finally decided to start working on my screenplay. I’m so excited but I do flinch at the thought of a looong tedious process of figuring out the nuances of creating a well written entertaining story.

 

I’m excited though!!

 

Its time for me to start doing doing doing. I’ve procrastinated for too long.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Neecy
    May 20, 2013 @ 18:58:37

    I do have one that is kind of funny and a little off kilter that I am not sure about on whether to start with.

    Like

    Reply

  2. ttmatthe
    May 20, 2013 @ 19:29:24

    Congrats. 😀 Best of luck with it!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Ray
    May 22, 2013 @ 03:10:42

    Good luck sweetie, as much as love to write this should be a fun experience for you. I’ve been working on a novel myself. I had the financial opportunity to retire early and pursue the dream of writing also! I have about 70 pages that I keep editing and re-editing. LOL!
    I need to leave it alone and worry about fixing it when I’m done.

    Like

    Reply

  4. eugeniamb
    May 22, 2013 @ 15:28:36

    Good luck.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

