NEW KITTEN – WEARING ME OUT

Hi All,

 

Sorry for being MIA, but I have a new kitten in my home and this little sucker is a handful. its very hard for me to sit down and type on my computer without him literally climbing all over my keyboard, batting at my hands (as I type)  and computer (and trying to eat the expensive cord that comes with the MAC). *sigh*

HERE’S ZORRO!!!!

IMG_1092

IMG_1093

IMG_1084

 

 

But I hope to have a new post up this week on something that has been on my mind for the last couple of weeks.

🙂

Hang tight!!

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Emma the Emo
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 01:30:15

    Show us a picture 🙂

    I wanna have one, but I’m allergic 😦 Maybe I will get over it if I get one?

    Like

    Reply

  2. omerta327
    Jun 05, 2013 @ 08:42:40

    Damn, Neece, you really DO need a man. One little kitten is wearing you out? What’s gonna happen 10 years from now when you’ve got like 20 cats? 😎

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Jun 07, 2013 @ 08:41:43

      WHYIOTTA!!!! 👿 LOL

      Like

      Reply

      • Omerta327
        Jun 07, 2013 @ 19:22:40

        Ha! Seriously, glad to see ya got a new cat. I knew you would. He’s cute.

        Now you gotta get 2 more and name them Omerta and Marellus. 😉

        Like

        Reply

        • Neecy
          Jun 08, 2013 @ 09:39:42

          OMG LMAO!!! I was thinking of getting him a playmate, but i don’t know if i candle handle more than one kitten at a time. LOL

          Like

          Reply

          • Ray
            Sep 18, 2013 @ 15:15:45

            If you don’t have a lot of time to play with the little fellow you might want to get him a playmate. They get lonely and then all they do is eat and get fat. I have a 28 pounder on my hands. The vet calls him Garfield and tries to feed him lasagna! Just make sure you get them fixed. They breed worse than rabbits!

            Like

            Reply

  3. neurochick
    Jun 06, 2013 @ 13:08:44

    I love it when people say, “you’re a cat lady” like that’s a bad thing. I don’t have any cats now, but I once had a tomcat who should have been named Hannibal Lecter.

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Jun 07, 2013 @ 08:42:48

      I know! I don’t get it. What the heck is wrong with cats?? They are great animals and some people like the independance that cats have. I can do most things throughout my day without worry of having to hurry home to walk him etc.

      Like

      Reply

  4. Ray
    Jun 08, 2013 @ 02:31:15

    Your preaching to the choir. I like both cats and dogs. We tend to “adopt” the strays that wander up to us in need of food and shelter. Lately that has been a few cats (3). They can be a calming influence and a source of much humor. Enjoy your little one but don’t forget the all important neutering! He’s a cute one!

    Like

    Reply

  5. resourcewoman
    Jun 11, 2013 @ 13:26:03

    He’s so cute! Aww!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Ray
    Sep 18, 2013 @ 15:16:42

    Has he started climbing the drapes yet?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

