Look who was just crowned – MISS ISRAEL!!!! :)

http://rethinkisrael.org/meet-the-new-miss-israel/?utm_source=Taboola&utm_medium=Banner&utm_campaign=Miss_Israel_Article

 

 

Yityish Titi Aynaw

 

This must be her MAN?? He’s handsome!!!

 

HOLON3_g DANIELLA4_g yatishfriend_g

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jergs
    Nov 16, 2013 @ 23:13:07

    Wow, beautiful lady and a lucky man. I am a bit jelly.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Kiwiwriter
    Nov 17, 2013 @ 16:22:38

    I’d like to show this lady to my Hassidic colleagues…this would flip them out.

    Like

    Reply

  3. SayWhat
    Nov 18, 2013 @ 03:31:58

    She is very beautiful and they look happy to be with each other. I’m sure many a brown girls are wanting to be the next Yityish.πŸ˜€.

    Not to be a Debbie downer, but I wonder if this win is damage control for the negative press they have been receiving for their treatment of black jews. By no means am I saying she didn’t deserve it, but given the country’s treatment of Ethiopian women especially, I can’t help but wonder.

    Like

    Reply

  4. omerta327
    Nov 18, 2013 @ 12:17:46

    Damn. Beautiful girl.
    I’ll have some of that any day. And, not to toot my own horn, but I’m just as good-looking as that dude is.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Peanut
    Dec 01, 2013 @ 13:51:37

    hey neecy, why do they love doing studies that always make black women appear the least desirable? http://www.npr.org/blogs/codeswitch/2013/11/30/247530095/are-you-interested-dating-odds-favor-white-men-asian-women

    Like

    Reply

  6. Peanut
    Dec 01, 2013 @ 13:52:09

    delete the comment i just made.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Peanut
    Dec 01, 2013 @ 18:16:37

    i really want someone to write a post about the invisible benefits black women get from being on the bottom of the hierarchy..are there any? that would make me feel better…

    Like

    Reply

  8. omerta327
    Dec 01, 2013 @ 21:52:43

    Well, since it’s slow around here – AGAIN – I thought I’d post a vid.

    Just heard this song today for the first time in years. Growing up in the NYC area, I remember this song was the bomb when it came out. I don’t think it ever really caught on in the rest of the country tho. I still like it.

    Like

    Reply

  9. omerta327
    Dec 02, 2013 @ 22:53:45

    And since it’s that time of year now, this one’s for you, Neece. I know you like this one.

    Like

    Reply

  10. 18andLegal
    Dec 24, 2013 @ 14:50:57

    She is so beautiful. I am red with envy at how beautiful she is! I wish I was that beautiful. Anyways congrad.s to her for winning Miss Israel and her sexy man!.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 186 other followers

