Uhm…, yeah

image

Image

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Neecy
    May 01, 2014 @ 21:23:26

    πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    Like

    Reply

  2. TorontoGirl
    May 02, 2014 @ 03:47:01

    Haha 😍

    Like

    Reply

  3. foosrock!
    May 02, 2014 @ 14:00:41

    Oh boy!. Don’t you have a larger image, Neecy or a zoom thingie?. I feel so naughty oogling them, as my thoughts are anything but pure.

    You know something else?. They’re even more sexy BECAUSE their stance is so not of arrogance and posturing.

    Like

    Reply

  4. omerta327
    May 04, 2014 @ 01:25:59

    Totally O/T, but just thought I’d post this. Weird Ai Yankovic hits the nail right on the head.

    BTW Neece, gotta change the new pic. I like the look, but youre not smiling. Youve got a beautiful smile. And show some cleavage while youre at it. πŸ˜‰

    Like

    Reply

    • foosrock!
      May 04, 2014 @ 04:03:44

      My sisters always send me those chain emails. I so dislike them, but take pleasure in reading and deleting and NEVER sending to the required amount of people, including sending back to them, in order to receive the “blessings”.

      Lol @ the cleavage comment. If I had Neecy’s rack, I would show off ANY opportunity I had. Get a clue, Neecy!!!

      Like

      Reply

    • Neecy
      May 06, 2014 @ 12:19:37

      Lol I never respond to those. They’re really annoying. Yeah even the god ones where they are like send this to 80 people. It’s like “really!” I guess I’m going to hell since I never re forward them. Lol

      Like

      Reply

    • Neecy
      May 06, 2014 @ 12:20:24

      Ok I hear you both loud and clear re pic!!! Lol!

      Like

      Reply

  5. omerta327
    May 24, 2014 @ 16:53:13

    Hey! You took my advice.

    Really like the new pic. Lookin’ good, babygirl.

    Like

    Reply

  6. omerta327
    May 26, 2014 @ 00:51:51

    Happy Memorial Day everyone.

    Let us not forget what this holiday is abouut – honoring all our veterens and troops serving now all over the world.

    This is “American Soldier” by Toby Keith. Hope ya like it.

    Like

    Reply

  7. foosrock!
    May 27, 2014 @ 11:56:16

    Thanks Neecy. Niiiiiiice pic. Hope you don’t mind me enjoying it too. I’m not gay though, but ANYONE can appreciate a gorgeous face with a voluptuous pair, no?. They’re lying if they say otherwise…..;-)

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

