HAPPY THANKSGIVING ALL!

I just wanted to wish everyone a safe and happy Thanksgiving today! We all have so much to be thankful for.

I’m thankful for all of you who contribute to the blog 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DiraD
    Nov 28, 2014 @ 07:56:23

    Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you enjoyed your holiday.

    Like

    Reply

  2. HomesteadGlamourGurl
    Nov 29, 2014 @ 05:36:42

    Happy Belated Thanksgiving! Hope everyone had a good one. Way too much good food at my house. 🙂 Yesterday we just reheated leftovers, today we are likely to have turkey soup or turkey tacos.

    What are you guys doing with your leftover turkey?

    Like

    Reply

  3. Nina
    Nov 29, 2014 @ 15:54:06

    Happy Belated Thanksgiving!

    I thank God for your BlogSpot, your wisdom, your courage, your sense of community. It was finding a blog like this which saved me this Thanksgiving from dysfunction and opened my eyes to the dysfunction that Black Women are just supposed to accept from family members. Now that my eyes and mind are open, what will the family do next Thanksgiving when I ain’t playin’ dat!!

    Again, much Thanks, from a newcomer.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

