Getting armed for me, is no longer a question!

imageFirst I wanna say I am so heartbroken over the tragedy in Charleston. Too see so any innocent Black lives snuffed by a depraved terrorist is painful to watch, listen to and see.

When Blacks cannot even attend Church and be safe from violence, I think it’s a sure sign we need to always be prepared for something like this.

There are a lot of UNHINGED psychopaths out there today. On the Black end you have these feral criminal minded Black males killing and harming us and then you have these unhinged racist White males who we have to watch out for.

So The answer is yes for me. I don’t know what the hell is happening in this country right now, butteerahma I think all signs are pointing to getting armed. This is something I never considered EVER until recently.

I’m just not so sure where this country is headed and with open season on BW from all fronts, I think it’s time we start actually doing something to protect ourselves.

Of course BW living in lower class Black areas definitely need it for protection more than BW living in safer comminities, but I think we all should have a carry and conceal license for any possible threats we may encounter.

THIS IS A BLACK MANS RESPONSE TO THE SAVAGE THAT MURDERED 6 INNOCENT BW AND 3 BM

Listen I am a church goer at times and I’m very spiritual. However, I have my limits when it comes to “forgiveness”. If that is what is going to keep me out of heaven then… But I’m sorry, a savage pre meditated to murder 9 Black people who welcomed his crazy looking ass in with open arms into their prayer bible meeting (I’m pretty sure they felt he was some creepy loon) but as always Blacks are waaay too accommodating and nice to their own detriment, and let him in.

All churches should be armed with security at all times and no “strays” should just be allowed to enter without having first been vetted and patted down by security and thoroughly checked out.

Black people are just too damn nice and accommodating and that is why we are always in the mess we’re in with people getting over.

Speaking of which, read this “LOVE LETTER” written by a Black man to the killer Dylan Roof. I saw this on FOR BW ONLY facebook page and I’m sorry but this is…..! I have to laugh. Because this is the response a BM gives to the savage killing of 6 BW and 3 BM. Yet, BW are out getting tear gassed, arrested and hosed down when a BM gets yelled at by the cops. When it’s us who get slaughtered, the slaughterer gets a long winded “I LUBS YOU” message in his Facebook account.

Sistas, I keep saying it – STOP CAPING, GET ARMED, AND GET YOURS cause AINT NO CALVARY COMING TO RESCUE YOU!

.

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Keith Young
    Jun 18, 2015 @ 16:30:03

    Neecy, the only church I was ever ‘evicted’ from was a black church (for ‘causing a disruption,’ due to my being white) – I was evicted right into the teeth of a thunderstorm, where I’d fled to avoid getting drenched/lightning-struck
    If you get a handgun, please also get the gun training, and plan to expend around 500 rounds in training, and then keep that training up, yearly.
    BTW, I also praise all women to get gun training (long-gun, shotgun and handgun)

    Like

    Reply

  2. Neecy
    Jun 18, 2015 @ 17:00:03

    Oh trust the shooting range will be the first stop in learning how to shoot and use the weapon in case I needed too. Plus isn’t that a requirement once obtaining a carry and conceal liscenc?

    I would have never even considered this in the past, but with the way things are going these days, I’m leaning heavily towards getting armed for my own safety as a BW.

    Like

    Reply

    • Pumpkin
      Jun 20, 2015 @ 20:03:17

      There are a lot of UNHINGED psychopaths out there today. On the Black end you have these feral criminal minded Black males killing and harming us and then you have these unhinged racist White males who we have to watch out for.”

      that fool was NOT unhinged, the feelings he had, racist whites have had about us for the last 150 years, the only difference is he took it a step further and ACTED on his hatred.

      my faith is being tested because I know holding anger and hate damages you, but at the same time this fool…I really need to pray about this. I will forgive because I know he’s got some deep pain in his heart, but that doesn’t mean i’ll forget and it doesn’t mean inaction or doing nothing, I will do what I have to do protect myself and those I love. I will forgive, but I will not forget.

      Like

      Reply

  3. itsmeak
    Jun 19, 2015 @ 00:08:07

    I agree with you Neecy get that handgun!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Neecy
    Jun 19, 2015 @ 00:45:45

    Wow. This was a VERY good and touching article written by a BW about the reality that although the shooter said he was killing the churchgoers for “raping white women” many of the victims were BLACK WOMEN who ARE not rapping WW.

    CLEARLY if he wanted to get back at BLACK MEN he could and would have chosen a place where they would more than likely be – CHURCH ain’t one of them.

    This killer was in the midst of these kind people for an hour. He knew that women outnumbered the men and still murdered them.

    That says that he saw BW as disposable. Maybe because our wombs carry blackness? I’m. Or sure but this article seeks to pick apart why BW always take the fall even whe the beef is with Black men.

    http://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2015/jun/18/charleston-shooter-black-women-white-women-rape

    Like

    Reply

    • Pumpkin
      Jun 20, 2015 @ 20:24:06

      we’ve gone here before but if ANYONE should be stereotyped s rapists it WOULD HAVE TO BE WHITE MEN. of course not all wm are rapists but given the fact that MOST BLACK AMERICANS HAVE WHITE BLOOD FROM WHITE MEN, largely because of rape during slavery/jim crow and then look at the fact that entire ethnicities have been raped into existence through white males into black/native women (mixed brazil/colored south Africa come to mind), I would say it makes sense to stereotype wm s rapists, but of course if I said that people would look at me like im crazy because id be stereotyping all wm when they’re individuals

      https://againstinternetattacks.wordpress.com/2012/06/09/whats-wrong-with-black-women-that-no-one-wants-to-rape-them/

      Like

      Reply

    • KP
      Jun 21, 2015 @ 17:45:16

      No Neecy, he saw us as disposable b/c of what I said on my last post regarding Rachel Dolezeal. When DBRs are calling for ore RDs to erase us, of course that says to the world that we’re disposable. This is all connected. Do you know how infuriated that racist white man are at the RD situation? You have a WW who is so desperate for black peen that she pretends to be a BW and b/c black men have a longstanding hatred for all things BW, they’re co-singing her b/c they want more WW to join RD.

      Yes we need to be armed. We should have been armed b/c if this is what motivated you to arm yourself you’re on the wrong track. I’m so pissed at this b/c this racist terrorist thug talked about the increasing rates of BM raping WW, but that’s a LIE! The target of DBR BM has ALWAYS been BW like you and I and the six BW who were killed in this incident. That’s who we need to protect ourselves from, but even that FACT is being erased amidst the chaos. If a BM raped or rapes a WW, you better believe he “practiced” on BW and girls first like that scumbag Eldridge Cleaver.

      It’s not racist white terrorist thugs who I’m looking over my shoulder for, but if we keep ignoring the real problem, then yes, we will have to look over our shoulders for more racist white terrorist thugs.

      Like

      Reply

  5. neurochick
    Jun 19, 2015 @ 06:50:28

    All this killer saw was black skin, he didn’t care if there were men, women or children. He just wanted to kill black people because he was full of hate.

    The nonsense he said about “raping our women” is something out of the White Supremacists handbook.

    I don’t think the guy is nutso because he knew enough to flee.

    I don’t know how I feel about guns, I mean people have them in Canada but they don’t go around shooting each other. So it’s not just the gun. Maybe there’s something in the water here in the US that’s creating so many hateful, angry people.

    Like

    Reply

  6. L, Higgins
    Jun 19, 2015 @ 10:32:20

    As a child I grew up with guns in my parents household. My parents taught their children to have a respect for guns. All of my relatives back south carry guns and they train their families how to used them. The NRA offer classes for the proper training of gun usage. Reading a bio about Ida B. Wells, she always carried a shotgun because she would not keep quiet about racism.

    Like

    Reply

  7. ohreally
    Jun 19, 2015 @ 13:46:48

    The shooter is your typical white trash male who is angry at the world because he as a white man in America who has been allotted ever opportunity to succeed over ever other race and is a complete utter failure.
    Most of those white hate groups consist mostly of men who are poorly educated or at or low the socioeconomic ladder. So, instead of doing something to productive with their lives or making better way for themselves they take to projecting their frustrations on black people to feel more superior.
    This guy was a complete loser and the thought of those black people being happy and productive with their lives was probably more than he could stand when compared to his trailer park trash existence.

    Like

    Reply

  8. Pumpkin
    Jun 20, 2015 @ 20:37:40

    also I wonder if that fool would have rolled up on some crips and bloods with his b.s. or did he pick an easy target?

    Like

    Reply

  9. Formavitae
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 11:13:02

    Ok. I ALL for BW getting strapped. I’ve always planned to get a gun and concealed carry license and even investigated classes. But, I always put work/school first ( which, for me is NEVER ENDING–lol). And, I feel comfortable in my neighborhood. However, I’m going to commit to getting a concealed carry permit and a handgun within the next twelve months, preferably by the end of this year. I’m going to come back to this post to update my progress, as a form of accountability. I have the money. I just need to take the time. This is important. Things are getting REALLY out of whack.

    Like

    Reply

  10. chicnoir
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 15:45:12

    AN EXCELLENT POST.

    I swear the BWE bloggers are psychics. Rasheeda posted about more violent incidents to come from having so many mentally unhinged people moving anout freely in society.

    Like

    Reply

  11. chicnoir
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 15:55:46

    I will add that the current economic situation in which America is becoming a second tier nation, the breaking up of the traditional family structure along with poor and working class people are moving away from religion spells trouble.

    I won’t go into how popular culture is adding to the mix.

    Like

    Reply

  12. chicnoir
    Jun 21, 2015 @ 16:07:04

    It’s been on my list of things to do, securing a firearm that is. Now it’s moving way up on the list. I know laws and rules vary state to state but ladies some gun ranges will allow you to borrow a gun. Its super important that we know how to handle a gun properly before having to use one.

    Btw if you aren’t already following d.e.mcad on Youtube please start.

    Like

    Reply

  13. Jasquirks0
    Jul 26, 2015 @ 07:14:29

    just bought myself a glock 26

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

