HA! R. Kelly whining about low records sales

And trying to guilt trip BLACK FOLKS into supporting his crap.

 

 

http://www.clutchmagonline.com/2015/12/r-kelly-really-wants-black-folks-to-buy-his-album/

 

Something tells me to not get too excited at the thought of black folks no longer supporting this rapist and pedophile. But homies record sales are apparently so bad, he has to put out a call to “BLACK PEOPLE” to support one another HIM???

 

LMAO that is what you call some NERVE! Although he should not have even been on any awards show, it looks like that didn’t even help his measly 28k records sold since he dropped his album.

Then he has the AUD DASSSSS  ITTY to say something  like “if people don’t see blacks supporting and RESPECTING each other we will never get that from other”.

 

😳 REALLY? Was you thinking about that all those years you used black folks undying support to turn a blind eye to,your pedophilia of our young girls?

 

This is fool doesn’t even realize the reason his ass isn’t sitting behind bars with a sex offender charge is BECAUSE OF THE UNDYING SUPPORT black FOLKS give to Negroes like him!

 

God I hope this is due to more BW waking up. I actually deleted 3 people from my friends list on Facebook for writing supportive crap about him and then telling haters to “eat it” (yes one person on my friends list had a hash tag after the soul train awards #rkellyhaterseatit! Another person kept liking his page and new album. I deleted them too. All BW.

Here is the link of him literally pleading and begging blacks to,support his rapist and Pedo ass.

 

TO BAD SO SAD Rapist Kelly!

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Neecy
    Dec 15, 2015 @ 15:11:10

    Unfortunately, I can’t delete my own grandmother who couldn’t stop foaming at the mouth while watching soul train awards “ooh I love me some r. Kelley!” And yes this was the same grandmother who a few years ago when I told her how disgusting I thought he was she clapped back with the same shirt that black people say about young black girls “that little,girl knew what she was doing!”. Yet let someone had done that to me at that age and she’d be trying to get them under the jail.

    SAD.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Takaya W
    Dec 15, 2015 @ 18:41:03

    Wait he says Black people need to respect each other…but who was he respecting when he was raping those girls?

    Apparently respect doesn’t apply our young black girls or women for that matter.

    Like

    Reply

  3. neurochick
    Dec 16, 2015 @ 06:41:35

    Here’s what R. Kelly doesn’t get.

    The only reason his behind isn’t in jail, is because the record companies protected him; and the record companies protected him because he made money for them. So if his records don’t sell, the record companies will drop his sorry ass and when he rapes another young black girl, his ass will be under the jail because people will say, “R. Kelly, who?”

    Like

    Reply

  4. Kim
    Dec 16, 2015 @ 12:39:02

    Neurochick,
    Methinks he DOES get it. Hence the begging and pleading.

    Like

    Reply

  5. HomesteadGlamourGirl
    Dec 16, 2015 @ 15:24:49

    I approve of this post.

    Thank you for pointing out the obvious.

    Like

    Reply

  6. PhoenixRN
    Dec 19, 2015 @ 22:34:07

    Hah! Maybe the true economic powerhouse of the black community-the women have finally got a clue about thier clout and stopped supporting him. It’s about time.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Mimi
    Dec 27, 2015 @ 14:16:35

    @Nuerochick:

    Yess, he is figuring out the game finally, and BW are waking up finally, so…. I guess he knows his time is up!

    Like

    Reply

  8. MissyMe
    Jan 12, 2016 @ 06:41:36

    “if people don’t see blacks supporting and RESPECTING each other we will never get that from other”.

    He has a point there but that does not mean they should support without thought either. Perhaps putting their support into black people who are upholding the law and not breaking it would be a stronger show of support of “black” people that could really help restructure some of the negative stereotypes. Supporting those willfully breaking the law is something that will never look good for any ethnic background, but especially not this one. Why would anybody want to support somebody like that?

    As for his selling low I think some of that could be attributed to what people like in music changes over the years and he probably just doesn’t have what it takes anymore to take over the charts.

    Like

    Reply

  9. bubblychie27
    Mar 21, 2016 @ 20:30:22

    It reminds me of when Tate Diggs, blamed black women for the failure of his flop show.

    Like

    Reply

  10. Froward thinking black female
    May 24, 2016 @ 17:46:46

    Hello Neecy I was wondering if you were still blogging. Well I just wrote to tell you thank you so much for what you have written, I have learnt quite abit from your topics especially living in the grey areas,though as you might remember I am not into the interracial dating thing, (been there done that ain’t going back). Also admired the way you put an end to the colorism bullshit, that consumes so many black peoples psyche (mine also at times). I am so glad that you wrote that article last fall telling black women to improve themselves in more positive ways, rather than wasting times in nightclubs. Though I am a few years older than you I wish I had that advice when I was a younger woman woman wasting my time in nightclubs( I didn’t miss a thing back then and I would not miss a thing today). I am glad you wrote about how we demean ourselves as black women by caping for black men, and others groups. I only support black men who support me, I only support black women who support me. I do not support feminsts, whites male/female and I do not support non blacks. I am not racist but these latter groups only support themselves and so they should, and I will support only my kind and so I should.. I am reclaiming my femininity not for others but for myself, and I am slowly and surely loving being a woman and pampering myself, something which I need to do, deserve to do and am doing. I noticed myself like many black women felt that I was not entitled to happiness and that I had to take all the problems of the black race on to myself but, I know longer feel that way. I am re-raising myself, and change what I can. Learned a lot from your articles,and now I am moving in a different direction.

    Take care of yourself Neecy, and I wish you the best.

    Forward Thinking black female

    Like

    Reply

    • Neecy
      Jun 02, 2016 @ 19:39:33

      Hey FORAWRD!!

      Hey I completely agree that the only people BW should be supporting and such are those who have PROVEN by ACTIONS to be allies and willing to reciprocate our efforts!

      Keep progressing sister!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

